• Sandy Alex G
    09 2019 June

    #Video | (Sandy) Alex G – Gretel

    Almost two years after his last album’Rocket’ unveiled in 2017, Alex Giannascoli aka (Sandy) Alex G unveils’Gretel’. The opportunity to announce the release of his next LP “House Of Sugar” which we will discover on September 13th on Domino Records....

  • Tim Ayre
    09 2019 June

    #Video | Tim Ayre – Laxx

    A new signature on the Kitsune label side with the Australian Tim Ayre and its title “Laxx”. A song whose first notes are reminiscent of Tame Impala. An echo that can be found on the last minute of the track, totally psychedelic. And we like...

  • Cookie Records présente Tasty Tunes
    09 2019 June

    #Compilation | Tasty Tunes by Cookie Records

    It’s getting hot for the release of the new compilation of Cookie Records. The label, which is not quite a year old, is preparing to unveil this second album on which we will be able to discover about fifteen emerging artists and undoubtedly a few...

  • claire cottrill aka Clairo
    27 2019 May

    #Video | Clairo – Bags

    Claire Cottrill aka Clairo is one of these artists who suddenly became famous thanks to the internet. In 2017, his title “Pretty Girl” raised more than 30 million on Youtube. This gives her the opportunity to sign on Fader label and release a first album...

  • Anders Trentemoller
    27 2019 May

    #Video | Trentemøller – Sleeper

    Three years after his album ‘Fixion’, Trentemøller is back with a new track ‘Sleeper’. A return to ambiant atmospheres for the Danish producer and for whom he started directing with this superb hypnotic and dark video. The few words that accompany the video “… it’s...

Les articles récents →

Almost two years after his last album’Rocket’ unveiled in 2017, Alex Giannascoli aka (Sandy) Alex G unveils’Gretel’. The opportunity to announce the release of his next LP “House Of Sugar” which we will discover on...

Lire la suite →

A new signature on the Kitsune label side with the Australian Tim Ayre and its title “Laxx”. A song whose first notes are reminiscent of Tame Impala. An echo that can be found on the...

Lire la suite →

It’s getting hot for the release of the new compilation of Cookie Records. The label, which is not quite a year old, is preparing to unveil this second album on which we will be able...

Lire la suite →

Claire Cottrill aka Clairo is one of these artists who suddenly became famous thanks to the internet. In 2017, his title “Pretty Girl” raised more than 30 million on Youtube. This gives her the opportunity...

Lire la suite →

Three years after his album ‘Fixion’, Trentemøller is back with a new track ‘Sleeper’. A return to ambiant atmospheres for the Danish producer and for whom he started directing with this superb hypnotic and dark...

Lire la suite →

Here is a very beautiful clip directed by Hédi Benyounes (whose musical productions from his H1987 project have already been shared here) and entitled “La ballade animée”. Hédi was inspired by David Sala and Alex...

Lire la suite →

As usual, I “landed” several months after the phenomenon but I had to take over “La nuit est une panthère”, first album of Les Louanges released in September 2018 via Bonsound, simply because it is...

Lire la suite →

TYCHO is back with a new title entitled “Easy”. This is the first single from the band’s next album led by Scott Hansen, which will be released later this year. A small novelty, this time...

Lire la suite →

A little over 2 years ago, I was stuck on the synth-pop of Colorado with their EP “Mindset” on which we found the very good “Cellphone’ (listen) or “Won’t you change” (listen). The Rennes duo...

Lire la suite →

If you are a fan of Toro y Moi and Tame Impala groove, you should take a few minutes and dive into the new title of Kainalu, “Kamikaze Mushroom Palace”. Trent Prall’s project, an artist...

Lire la suite →

I was already talking to you about Far Caspian last February with their song “Conversations’ ( to be rediscovered here), and now this trio from Leeds unveils a new track in a lo-fi pop style...

Lire la suite →

After a dazzling success at the end of last year with her first EP soberly entitled’Chapter 1′, Marie Ulven aka Girl In Red is back with her bedroom pop and a new track “Dead girl...

Lire la suite →

Albums & EPs →

Les louanges, La nuit est une panthère - album

#Album | Les Louanges – La Nuit Est Une Panthère

17 May 2019

As usual, I “landed” several months after the phenomenon but I had to take over “La nuit est une panthère”, first album of Les Louanges released in September 2018 via...

Lire la suite →
Loading...

• Sandy Alex G
    09 2019 juin

    #Video | (Sandy) Alex G – Gretel

    Près de deux ans après son dernier album ‘Rocket’ dévoilé en 2017, Alex Giannascoli aka (Sandy) Alex G dévoile ‘Gretel’. L’occasion d’annoncer la sortie de son prochain LP ‘House Of Sugar’ que l’on découvrira le 13 septembre prochain sur le label Domino Records....

  • Tim Ayre
    09 2019 juin

    #Video | Tim Ayre – Laxx

    Une nouvelle signature du côté du label Kitsune avec l’australien Tim Ayre et son titre ‘Laxx’. Un morceau dont les premières notes rappellent Tame Impala. Un écho que l’on retrouve sur la dernière minute du titre, totalement psychédélique. Et ça, on aime....

  • Cookie Records présente Tasty Tunes
    09 2019 juin

    #Compilation | Tasty Tunes par Cookie Records

    Ça chauffe, ça chauffe pour la sortie de la nouvelle compilation de Cookie Records. Le label qui n’a pas tout à fait un an se prépare à dévoiler ce deuxième opus sur lequel on pourra découvrir une quinzaine d’artistes émergents et à n’en pas douter...

  • claire cottrill aka Clairo
    27 2019 mai

    #Video | Clairo – Bags

    Claire Cottrill aka Clairo fait partie de ces artistes qui ont connu une célébrité soudaine grâce à internet. En 2017, son titre ‘Pretty Girl’ réunit plus de 30 millions sur Youtube. De quoi lui ouvrir l’opportunité de signer sur le label Fader et sortir un...

  • Anders Trentemoller
    27 2019 mai

    #Video | Trentemøller – Sleeper

    Trois ans après son album ‘Fixion’, Trentemøller revient avec un nouveau titre ‘Sleeper’. Un retour aux ambiances atmosphérique pour le producteur danois et pour lequel il s’est mis à la réalisation avec ce superbe clip hypnotique et sombre. Les quelques mots qui accompagnent la vidéo...

Les articles récents →

Près de deux ans après son dernier album ‘Rocket’ dévoilé en 2017, Alex Giannascoli aka (Sandy) Alex G dévoile ‘Gretel’. L’occasion d’annoncer la sortie de son prochain LP ‘House Of Sugar’ que l’on découvrira le...

Lire la suite →

Une nouvelle signature du côté du label Kitsune avec l’australien Tim Ayre et son titre ‘Laxx’. Un morceau dont les premières notes rappellent Tame Impala. Un écho que l’on retrouve sur la dernière minute du...

Lire la suite →

Ça chauffe, ça chauffe pour la sortie de la nouvelle compilation de Cookie Records. Le label qui n’a pas tout à fait un an se prépare à dévoiler ce deuxième opus sur lequel on pourra...

Lire la suite →

Claire Cottrill aka Clairo fait partie de ces artistes qui ont connu une célébrité soudaine grâce à internet. En 2017, son titre ‘Pretty Girl’ réunit plus de 30 millions sur Youtube. De quoi lui ouvrir...

Lire la suite →

Trois ans après son album ‘Fixion’, Trentemøller revient avec un nouveau titre ‘Sleeper’. Un retour aux ambiances atmosphérique pour le producteur danois et pour lequel il s’est mis à la réalisation avec ce superbe clip...

Lire la suite →

Voici un très beau clip réalisé par Hédi Benyounes (dont on a déjà partagé ici les productions musicales de son projet H1987) et intitulé ‘La ballade animée’. Hédi s’est inspiré du livre de David Sala...

Lire la suite →

Après un succès fulgurant en fin d’année dernière avec son premier EP sobrement intitulé ‘Chapter 1’, Marie Ulven aka Girl In Red revient avec sa bedroom pop et un nouveau titre ‘Dead girl in the...

Lire la suite →

Je vous parlais déjà de Far Caspian en février dernier avec leur morceau ‘Conversations’ (à redécouvrir ici), et voici que ce trio originaire de Leeds dévoile un nouveau titre dans un style lo-fi pop toujours...

Lire la suite →

Si vous êtes amateurs de groove façon Toro y Moi et Tame Impala, vous devriez prendre quelques minutes et plonger dans le nouveau titre de Kainalu, ‘Kamikaze Mushroom Palace’. Le projet de Trent Prall, artiste...

Lire la suite →

Après Raffarin (ré-écouter ici) et Taubira, c’est au tour de Valery Giscard d’Estaing de faire l’objet d’un titre de Dombrance, toujours dans le cadre de son projet hallucinatoire et surréaliste de mettre en musique les...

Lire la suite →

Il y a un peu plus de 2 ans, je restais scotché sur la synth-pop de Colorado avec leur EP « Mindset » sur lequel on retrouvait les très bons ‘Cellphone’ (écouter) ou ‘Won’t you change’ (écouter)....

Lire la suite →

On en sait peu sur ce nouveau groupe nommé Bibi Club. Le bandcamp de ce duo composé d’Adèle Trottier-Rivard et Nicolas Basque, basé à Montréal, propose un seul titre « La Plage ». Une ligne rythmique brute...

Lire la suite →

Albums & EPs →

Premier album de Colorado

#Album | Colorado – Colorado

1 mai 2019

Il y a un peu plus de 2 ans, je restais scotché sur la synth-pop de Colorado avec leur EP « Mindset » sur lequel on retrouvait les très bons ‘Cellphone’ (écouter)...

Lire la suite →

Interviews →

Interview du duo SACRE, qui nous parle de sa création, sa musique et ses prochaines news.

[ L’Interview ] SACRE, duo parisien

26 août 2017

Le duo parisien SACRE est apparu sur nos radars en début d’été avec son titre ‘Forever Young’, un morceau qui ne nous a pas laissé indifférent avec son style electro...

Lire la suite →
Les québécois de Paupière nous parle du top 5 de ses titres préférés !

[ 5 – Cinq ] Paupière

11 février 2017
Loading...